If you need assistance, please call 303-868-4047

Ratings & Reviews

Testimonials

My husband and I had been browsing homes on Zillow for several years before we started working with Adam to by our first home. Although we thought we knew the exact neighborhood and type of home we wanted, the Denver market is so crazy we relied on Adam like we had just moved to Denver and knew nothing. Right away Adam met with us to get a good understanding of our wants and needs. He put us in touch with a few mortgage brokers to really help us know what we could afford. Turns out he knows the best people who were huge advocates for us in the process and were a big reason we got our home. We explored a lot of neighborhoods and houses. Adam was super patient as the first couple helped us really decided what we did and didn't want and met with us evenings, weekends and texted whenever we needed anything. We saw 17 homes, put in 2 offers. We've been in our house for 1.5 years and we're so happy with the home, neighborhood and Adam's support. He has great connections to ensure you have a great team behind you. I really felt like he walked us through each step along the way and we never had to be proactive on anything other than sending him homes that were just posted and wanted to see ASAP. He even reached out a year later to recommend refinancing with the great rates in spring 2020. I highly recommend Adam. He would be a great asset for buying your first or 5th home. He really knows Denver and all the right people

by 08/12/2020 - carriemiltenberger

I rarely give any perfect marks but these are well deserved. Courtney and Co (CORE) were ALWAYS 100% on top of everything. We sold, negotiated and closed notably sooner than other comparable properties in the same area. If you can get CORE you won't regret it. We couldn't be more pleased / appreciative / impressed. Oh. And she's a really nice, honest hard-working person too. I should have put that first since it's most important. Thank you Courtney and CORE team for simplifying our sale and making an exciting and stressful event less stressful and more exciting! Thank you!!!

by 08/20/2020 - RickBrough2

Courtney is fabulous! Anytime we had questions or concerns while selling our house, Courtney had answers quickly and worked through issues with us. We sold our house for over asking price. Courtney is professional and very friendly!

by 08/24/2020 - lolamadrid55

If you are looking for an agent with knowledge and experience with the real estate market then Roni Davis is your realtor. My personal experience with working with Roni Davis has been so great. She is so knowledgeable with the growing market and can help guide you to your goal in success of being a new home owner. Roni is very responsive to your needs and has a caring heart. When I first met up with Roni I had a pre approval letter and a home in mind when I just asked her if she can put a bid in for me with seller concession she did not hesitate or questioned anything she wrote it up and sent it to the seller’s agent that’s when I knew I had the right agent on my side 2 1/2 months later Me and my family are now new home owners. So I would recommend my new friend Roni Davis 100% to anyone looking for the real deal in a real estate agent. She is the best.

by 08/26/2020 - renada33

I Just bought a new build and honestly I'm so glad I had Lindsay as my realtor. This was my first home purchase and Lindsay went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process with buying a home and everything to consider when purchasing a new build. Lindsay made sure that I looked at all options and made sure to ask questions I didn't even think of when it came to building a home. Lindsay is extremely reliable and kept communication during the entire process. She is knowledgeable of the Denver area and listens to what your looking for. Any questions I had she was glad to answer and find out. She sent me weekly updates and was always in contact with the builders making it a smooth transition into closing. I would recommend her to anyone especially a first time home buyer. I will be using her again when I decide to buy another home. She is friendly, personable, and will help you find your amazing new home! Thank you again Lindsay.

by 08/11/2020 - Lisa Jackson

TK went above and beyond for us during the purchase of our new home. She shepherded us through the process and helped us with things that were beyond the scope of her responsibility as a realtor. It is apparent that she truly cares about her clients and wants them to be happy in their new home. I would recommend her.

by 07/03/2020 - inspirehope

Great experience with Rhonda Milligan agent and appreciated all her support. Rhonda was available and timely in responding to our needs. Only complaint we had was the listing of the property we sold was not as expressive/descriptive as it could have been. Overall it was a very good experience, and I highly recommend working with Rhonda.

by 06/25/2020 - suzannevoss fnp

"TK was awesome it was my first time buying a home and she guide me through it, every question I had she answered and explain everything. It was truly a great experience. She answered me at anytime, she was available looking forward to keep working with this great team."

by 09/02/2020 - zuleima345

"We have used Courtney before several times and she is Always Awesome!! Before Courtney started to get our Townhome in Arvada listed she noticed the Legal Description had an error calling it a Condo as it was actually a Townhome, she worked miracles to get this corrected. Not only did she work through this quickly but our Townhome was under contract in only TWO days! Then it was another miracle it sold for $7,500.00 above what we were asking!! You won't find a better more efficient, professional Realtor in Colorado than Courtney Olsen. To not use her would be a big mistake. Would I use her again? Absolutely YES, no question. Great job Courtney and team!! Congratulations!! Thank You SO Much. Russ Soward"

by rlsoward